Search
TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY (printable header) TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Nationally Ranked, Affordable, Personal
About Truman

Offices

Accounts Payable
Phone: (660) 785-4158
Admission
Email: admissions@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4114
Advancement Office/Alumni Relations, Public Relations, & Fundraising
Email: alumni@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4133
Assessment and Testing
Email: tests4u@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4140
Athletics
Email: athletics@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4235
Athletics Media Relations
Phone: (660) 785-4127
Baldwin Auditorium
Bookstore
Phone: (660) 785-4212
Business Office
Email: busoffice@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4149 
Campus Planning Office
Phone: (660) 785-4302
Campus Recreation
Phone: (660) 785-4847
Career Center
Email: careers@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4353
Cashier's Window
Phone: (660) 785-4160
Center for International Education/International Student Affairs Office
Email: intladmit@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4215
Center for International Education/Study Abroad
Email: ciea@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4076
Counseling Services, University
Phone: (660) 785-4014
Disability Services
Phone: (660) 785-4478
Financial Aid Office
Email: finaid@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4130 
Graduate Office
Email: gradinfo@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4109
Human Resources
Phone: (660) 785-4031
ID Office
Email: idoffice@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4123
Information Technology Services
Phone: (660) 785-4163
Institutional Research & Budgets
Phone: (660) 785-7607
International Admissions
Email: intladmit@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4215
Intramurals Office
Joseph Baldwin Academy
Email: jmorton@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-5406
Learning Technologies
Phone: (660)785-7750
Library
Email: pickler@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4038
Mail Services
Phone: (660) 785-4277
McNair Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (660) 785-5393
Military Science/ ROTC
Phone: (660) 785-4451
Multicultural Affairs Center
Phone: (660)785-4142
New Student Programs
Phone: (660) 785-7403
Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs
Phone: (660) 785-7245
Office of Student Research
Email: osr@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4598
Payroll
Phone: (660) 785-4151
Physical Plant
Phone: (660) 785-4200 | (660) 785-4687
President's Office
Phone: (660) 785-4100
Printing Services
Phone: (660) 785-4161
Professional Development
Email: profdev@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4219
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs Office
Email: vpaa@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4105
Public Relations
Email: pr@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4016
Public Safety, Department of
Email: police@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4176
Publications
Phone: (660) 785-4129
Purchasing
Phone: (660) 785-4159 
Registrar's Office
Email: registrar@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4143
Residence Life
Email: reslife@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4227
Small Business Technology & Development Center
Email: sbtdc@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4307
Student Accounts
Phone: (660) 785-4074
Student Affairs
Email: stuaff@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4111 
Student Health Center
Phone: (660) 785-4182
Student Union Building
Email: union@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-4186
Teacher Technology Center
Telephone Services
Email: phones@truman.edu
Truman Institute
Email: institute@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-5384
Truman State University Press
Email: tsup@truman.edu
Phone: (660) 785-7336
Truman Week Program
Phone: (660) 785-4365
University Farm
Phone: (660)-785-7477
Upward Bound
Phone: (660) 785-4244
Writing Center
Phone: (660) 785-4484